Puzzled

The IF word this week is puzzled, but I think this is as close as I’m going to get! This drawing I did today has the look of an alphabet puzzle, is that allowed? This is one of several ideas for a new mural at my daughters’ school – each letter would show a different aspect of the school (there would be no gaps in the kids’ one, I just ran out of time today!) I’m kicking off the project at an Assembly tomorrow… hope they get inspired by what I’ve got to show them!

Here’s another idea, helped by Ruby. Also a bit ‘puzzled’ in style… This time all the activities which go on in the Hall where the mural will be.  All the artwork will be by the kids, this is just to show them some options.

Leave a Reply

